2020-7-20 · Delete accounts in Facebook, Google, Yahoo, and Windows Live. It takes only a few clicks to delete an account on the most popular Web services, although Facebook gives you the option to put an
Aug 13, 2018 · How to permanently delete your Facebook account. 1. Go to www.facebook.com in your web browser and log in. 2. Go to this link for permanently deleting your Facebook account. 3. Click Delete My Account. 4. In order to confirm that you really want to permanently delete your Facebook account, you must enter two pieces of information. Deactivating your account gives you the flexibility to leave and come back whenever you want. People won’t be able to see the information on your profile on Facebook while your account is deactivated, but we'll save the information in your account (ex: friends, photos, interests), just in case you want to come back to Facebook at some point. Nov 16, 2012 · The deleted facebook account is not physically delted. It temporarily blocks the access and visibility of your account to your friends. Next time when you login with the same credentials to Facebook with the account name and password, you will get back the account. Mar 17, 2016 · The Facebook help page says: “When you delete your account, people won’t be able to see it on Facebook. It may take up to 90 days to delete all of the things you’ve posted, like your photos Log in to Facebook to start sharing and connecting with your friends, family and people you know.
If your wish is to temporarily deactivate your Facebook account, please check the following post: How to temporarily deactivate your Facebook account. Before you completely delete your Facebook account, you are advised to do the following: Save your important photos, videos and text messages; Inform your closely friends and relatives
Delete Facebook's apps from your devices. Consider a deletion epitaph to notify friends of your departure. Revoking permissions makes it easy to spot which apps rely on your Facebook account. These can then be fixed, avoiding future access issues. The Facebook account deletion process. Your account will be ‘deactivated’ for one month (it Log into Facebook to start sharing and connecting with your friends, family, and people you know.
How to delete Facebook account - FBDL.NET
You won't be able to use Facebook Login for other apps you may have signed up for with your Facebook account, like Spotify or Pinterest. You may need to contact the apps and websites to recover those accounts. Some information, like messages you sent to friends, may still be visible to them after you delete your account. How to Recover Deleted Facebook Account You might have deactivated your Facebook account, but you can still use Messenger. If you delete your Facebook account: You can’t recover deleted FB account. Other Facebook users might still have access to the messages you sent. All your Facebook data is stored in backup systems for almost 90 days, after that, it would be permanently deleted.